Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Six Motets

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Six MotetsWolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Six Motets, Notenbuch

This collection draws together six of the great accompanied motets by Mozart, expertly edited by scholar Denis McCaldin. Originally written for choir and orchestra, these motets are here made available for the first time with alternative keyboard accompaniments. Includes the classic devotional motet Venite Populi for double-choir and contemplative gradual Sancta Maria, Mater Dei, as well as three of Mozart`s early works. Ideal both for concert programmes and liturgical use, this extraordinary value-for-money collection is a must for every choir library.

Ave Verum Corpus; Benedictus Sit Deus; Jesu, Wahrer Gottessohn; Sancta Maria, Mater Dei; Veni Sancte Spiritus; Venite, Populi

Noten für: SATB,ORG,SATB, Gemischter Chor,Orgel
Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad
Notenverlag: Faber Music
Noten Informationen und Preis bei Musicroom: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Six Motets

Weitere relevante Noten zum herunterladen: