Karen Tanaka: Always In My Heart

Karen Tanaka: Always In My HeartKaren Tanaka: Always In My Heart, Notenbuch

For Clarinet and Piano.Quoting Karen Tanaka: Always in My Heart was commissioned by the Japanese clarinetist, Yuji Murai. He told me he liked my piece for harpsichord, Jardin des herbes. In that piece I tried to create the fragrance of aromatic herbs with sound. Murai asked me to write something sweet and similar to Jardin des herbes for his clarinet. Always in My Heart comprises of three pieces: Letter to you, Tears in the rain and Always in my heart.
It was first performed in Tokyo on 26 October 26 1999.

Always In My Heart; Letter To You; Tears In The Rain

Noten für: CLT/PFA,Klarinette & Klavierbegleitung

Notenverlag: Chester Music
Noten Informationen und Preis bei Musicroom: Karen Tanaka: Always In My Heart

Weitere relevante Noten zum herunterladen: