G.F. Handel: Four Coronation Anthems (Violin 1)

G.F. Handel: Four Coronation Anthems (Violin 1)G.F. Handel: Four Coronation Anthems (Violin 1), Notenbuch

The Violin 1 part for four of Handel`s Coronation Anthems which include Zadok the Priest and My Heart Is Inditing. These varied and rousing Choral Anthems are available in the corresponding parts for a small orchestra set. Violin 2(C5270)and Violin 3(C5274), Viola(C5271), Cello/Double Bass/Bassoon(C5272)and a Set of Wind Parts(C5273). The complete arrangement is for SATB chorus, 3 Trumpets, 2 Oboes, 2 Bassoons, Strings, Percussion and Continuo.

Let Thy Hand Be Strengthened; My Heart Is Inditing; The King Shall Rejoice; Zadok The Priest

Noten für: VLN,Geige
Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene
Notenverlag: Oxford University Press
Noten Informationen und Preis bei Musicroom: G.F. Handel: Four Coronation Anthems (Violin 1)

Weitere relevante Noten zum herunterladen: