E.J. Moeran: Collected Solo Songs – Volume 4

E.J. Moeran: Collected Solo Songs - Volume 4E.J. Moeran: Collected Solo Songs – Volume 4, Notenbuch

Including some of Ernest John Moeran`s most attractive and characteristic pieces, this is the fourth collection in the Centenary Edition series of solo songs by the great Anglo-Celtic composer. The pieces in this collection are all written for Baritone voice with Piano.

Moeran wrote sixty original songs for solo voice and piano and Volume four features 16 glorious pieces, including the settings of texts by James Joyce, Robert Bridges, Shakespeare and W.B. Yeats plus shanties, ballads and dances.

A Dream Of Death; Bright Cap; Can`t You Dance The Polka?; Come Away, Death; Donnycarney; Maltworms; Mrs Dyer, The Baby Farmer; Now, O Now, In This Brown Land; Rain Has Fallen; Sping Goeth All In White; Strings In The Earth And Air; The Day Of Palms; The Merry Green Wood; The Pleasant Valley; Troll The Bowl; When June Is Come

Noten für: BAR/PFA,Bariton & Klavierbegleitung
Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad
Notenverlag: Thames
Noten Informationen und Preis bei Musicroom: E.J. Moeran: Collected Solo Songs – Volume 4

Weitere relevante Noten zum herunterladen: