Concerto Classics For Clarinet

Concerto Classics For ClarinetConcerto Classics For Clarinet, Notenbuch

The Concerto Classics series gives intermediate students the opportunity to explore some of the most important and influential concertos in their instrument`s repertoire. This edition for Clarinet includes concertos by Mozart, Weber and Finzi. Each piece has been carefully arranged as a valuable stepping-stone towards the original great works. Some more difficult parts have been transposed into easier keys. Also included are supplementary exercises designed to support students with the various technical aspects required in the solo parts.With pull-out Piano accompaniment.

Concerto K.622 [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]; Concerto No.2 Op.74 [Weber, Carl Maria Von]; Concerto Op.31 [Finzi, Gerald]

Noten für: CLT/PFA,Klarinette & Klavierbegleitung
Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad
Notenverlag: Boosey & Hawkes
Noten Informationen und Preis bei Musicroom: Concerto Classics For Clarinet

Weitere relevante Noten zum herunterladen: