Colin Evans: Cello Time

Colin Evans: Cello TimeColin Evans: Cello Time, Notenbuch

Cello Time is a sequel to Colin Evans` Take a Cello, and Basic Bass. Cellists who have moved on from the open string writing can now take up the challenge of these seven new pieces written for the first position.

Frog Dance.; Ikrania Dance; Lazy Days; Morning Dew-ette; Scale Play; String Along; Theme For Two

Noten für: VLC/PFA,Cello & Klavierbegleitung
Einfacher bis mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad
Notenverlag: Novello & Co Ltd.
Noten Informationen und Preis bei Musicroom: Colin Evans: Cello Time

Weitere relevante Noten zum herunterladen: