Astor Piazzolla: Tres Piezas Breves Op.4

Astor Piazzolla: Tres Piezas Breves Op.4Astor Piazzolla: Tres Piezas Breves Op.4, Notenbuch

Tres Piezas Breves Op.4 is a delightful work for Cello with Piano Accompaniment by Argentinean composer Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992). In his music he created a synthesis between the traditional danced tango and influences from classical music and jazz.

This fusion of styles is reflected in this collection of three miniatures, which, with their contrasts in character, are excellent recital pieces for cellists of intermediate – advanced ability.

The solo cello part is also included on a separate insert.

Pastoral; Serenade; Siciliana

Noten für: VLC/PFA,Cello & Klavierbegleitung
Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad
Notenverlag: Tonos
Noten Informationen und Preis bei Musicroom: Astor Piazzolla: Tres Piezas Breves Op.4

Weitere relevante Noten zum herunterladen: